Project-Team

Ali Al-Khakani
C U S T O M E R  E X P E R I E N C E  &  O P E R A T I O N S

E-Mail: ali.al-khakani@team.innosign.university



Sophie Baumgartner
M A R K E T I N G  &  P U B L I C  R E L A T I O N S

E-Mail: sophie.baumgartner@team.innosign.university


Roxana Meyer
M A R K E T I N G  &  P U B L I C  R E L A T I O N S

E-Mail: roxana.meyer@team.innosign.university


Valerie Schweitzer
S O C I A L  M E D I A  &  A R T  D I R E C T I O N

E-Mail: valerie.schweitzer@team.innosign.university


Jonas Schultzen
S A L E S  &  C O M M U N I C A T I O N S

E-Mail: jonas.schultzen@team.innosign.university



Thomas Sygulla
C U S T O M E R  E X P E R I E N C E  &  O P E R A T I O N S

E-Mail: thomas.sygulla@team.innosign.university